Planning & Zoning

 

P&Z Room South City Hall

360 Rio Communities Blvd

Rio Communities, NM 87002

 

505-861-6803

Planning & Zoning Committee Members

 

Chairman:

Thomas Scroggins                                                 scroggins@riocommunities.net

 

Vice-Chairman:

John Thompson                                                    jthompson@riocommunities.net

 

Secretary:

L. E. Rubin                                                           lerubin@riocommunities.net

  

Members:

Lawrence Gordon                                                  lgordon@riocommunities.net

Dennis Kintzler                                                      dkintzler@riocommunities.net

Robert Teague                                                      rteague@riocommunities.net

Jim Winters                                                           jwinters@riocommunities.net

    

RIO COMMUNITIES NEWSLETTER - Volume 1 Number 5 November 2018

Rio Communities Economic Development Website: riocommunitiesedc.net

City of Rio Communities Facebook  City of Rio Communities